Faculty List

Dr. Girish Chandra Mishra
Assistant Dean-SoS & Professor
Ph.D(Central University,Bilaspur),M.Phil, M.Sc.
 girish.mishra@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Karuna Nidhan Singh
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Central University, Bilaspur), M.Sc
 kn.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Ram Sevak Singh
Associate Professor
Ph.D (National University of Singapore), MTech, M.Sc, B.Sc
 rs.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Dipti Shukla
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (PRSSU Raipur), M.Phil, M.Sc
 dipti.shukla@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Ankur Rastogi
Associate Professor
Ph.D (MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly), M.Sc
 ankur.rastogi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Kavita Patel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (DCVRU Bilaspur), M.Phill, M.Sc
 kavita.patel@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Deepak Patel
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (GGU, Bilaspur), M.Sc, B.Sc
 deepak.patel@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Syed Modassir Hussain
Associate Professor
Ph.D(IIT (ISM), Dhanbad), M.Phil, M.Sc
 syed.hussain@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Saumya Singh
Associate Professor
Ph.D(IIT BHU), M.Sc, B.Sc
 saumya.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Manas Ranjan Mishra
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (Pursuing : IIT (ISM), Dhanbad), M.Phil, M.Sc, B.Sc
 manas.mishra@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Swati Verma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D (PRSSU Raipur), M.Sc, B.Sc
 swati.verma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Debasmita Samal
Assistant Professor (Sr.Grade)
Ph.D (Berhampur University), M.Phil., M.Sc.
 debasmita.samal@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sanjay Kumar Singh
Professor
Ph.D (Awadhesh Pratap Singh University, Rewa), M.A
 sanjay.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Ashish Sharma
Associate Professor
Ph.D (PRSSU Raipur), M.A, BSc.
 drashishsharma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Visiting Faculty

Mr. RANGANATH I V S
Head HR
Shriram Bioseed Genetics & Bioseed Research India
P G D HRM, Human Resources
 ranganath.ivs@bioseed.com
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Hemendra Singh Chandalia
Professor of English
Janardan Rai Nagar Rajasthan Vidyapeeth
Ph.D. (English), MA (English)
 hemchandalia@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>

Dr Neelam Tikkha
Professor of English
RTMNU, Nagpur (MS)
Ph.D (American Literature English), Ph.D (HR), MBA (HR), MA (English)
 neelam.tikkha@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Ashish Kumar Panda
Consultant and Faculty member
NIDM (Ministry of Home affairs)
MBA (Disaster Management), Diploma in English, MA, BSc
 ashish.nidm@nic.in
View Full Profile >>