Connect with US

Director,
Research and Development Center (R & D Center)
OP Jindal University
Punjipathra, Raigarh, (C.G.), PIN:496109
Tel: 07762-304000
Email: cre@opju.ac.in

TEAM

Dr. Makkuva Kalyan Phani
Director, R & D Center
(Department of Metallurgical Engineering)

Ph.D, B.Tech
  kalyan.makkuva@opju.ac.in

Dr. Sibnath Kayal
Member, R & D Center-Meta
(Department of Metallurgical Engineering)

Ph.D, M.Tech, B.Tech
  sibnath.kayal@opju.ac.in

Dr. Sandeep Biswal
Member, R & D Center-SoE
(Department of Electrical Engineering)

Ph.D, M.Tech, B.E
  sandeep.biswal@opju.ac.in

Dr. Satish Kanhed
Member, R & D Center-SoE
(Department of Mechanical Engineering)

Ph.D (IIT Kanpur), M.Tech, B.E
  satish.kanhed@opju.ac.in

Dr. Bhupesh Kumar Dewangan
Member, R & D Center-SoE
(Department of CSE)

Ph.D (Dehradun), M.Tech ,B.E
  bhupesh.dewangan@opju.ac.in

Dr. Mahasakti Mahamaya
Member, R & D Center-SoE
(Department of Civil Engineering)

Ph.D(NIT, Rourkela), M.Tech, B.Tech
  mahasakti.mahamaya@opju.ac.in

Dr. Ram Sevak Singh
Member, R & D Center-SoS
(School of Science)

Ph.D, M.Tech, M.Sc, B.Sc
  rs.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr. Jaya Prakash Rath
Member, R & D Center-SoM
(School of Management)

Ph.D. , MBA
   jp.rath@opju.ac.in

Dr. Deepak Patel
Member, R & D Center-SoS
(School of Science)

Ph.D, M.Sc, B.Sc
  deepak.patel@opju.ac.in