Faculty List

Highly qualified faculty with relevant industry experience will help students gain exposure of diverse industries:


Dr. Saket Jeswani
Associate Professor & Head
MBA, Ph.D.(CSVTU), Ex. Ph.D.(Pursuing)
  saket.jeswani@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Shesadev Nayak
Associate Dean & Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (CMJ University)
  shesadev.nayak@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Biranchi Prasad Panda
Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (KIIT University)
  biranchi.panda@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Jaya Prakash Rath
Sr. Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Sambalpur University)
  jp.rath@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Rekha Sharma
Associate Professor
M.Com., Ph.D. (DBRA University)
  rekha.sharma@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Vikash Kumar
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya)
  vikash.kumar@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Adil Khan
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Aligarh Muslim University)
  adil.khan@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sukanta Kumar Sahoo
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Sambalpur University)
  sukanta.sahoo@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Sudipta Kumar Nanda
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (IIT Kharagpur)
  sudipta.nanda@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Himanshu Vaishnaw
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (RTM Nagpur University)
  himanshu.vaishnaw@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Saurabh Gupta
Assistant Professor
MBA, Ph.D. (Banaras Hindu University)
  saurabh.gupta@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr. Bhupendra Tripathi
Assistant Professor
MBA, PGDOM, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
  bhupendra.tripathi@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

CS Ankit Singh
Assistant Professor
CS, M.Com., LLB, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
  ankit.singh@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Ms.Sujata Panda
Lecturer
MBA, Ph.D. (Pursuing)
  sujata.panda@opju.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Visiting Faculty

Dr. Anil Bajpai
Chief Operating Officer and Director
Prestige University Project
PhD, PGDM (IIM-A), BE (Delhi University)
 anil.bajpai@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Priti Ranjan Sahoo
Associate Professor , School of Management
KIIT University, INDIA
Ph.D. , MBA, MTM
 pranjan@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>

Dr. Satya Narayan Mishra
Dean, School of Management
KIIT University, INDIA
IES, IDAS, Ph.D. (Economics), MA (Applied Economics)
 dean@ksom.ac.in
View Full Profile >>

Mr Dilip Kumar Mohanty
President- HR
Jayaswal Neco Industries Ltd., Raipur
LLB, Diploma in Labour Law, Diploma in Social Welfare, MA (History), Exe-PGDM
 dilip.mohanty@gmail.com
View Full Profile >>