Quick Links


Our Team

Dr. Sanjay K. Singh
Chairman, CSE
Professor ,SoS

Ph.D, M.A
Experience:12 Years
  sanjay.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr. Satish Khaned
Member of CSE
Assistant Professor,SoE

Ph.D, M Tech, B.E
Experience:11 Years
  satish.kanhed@opju.ac.in

Dr. Saumya Singh
Member of CSE
Associate Professor,SoS

Ph.D, M.Sc, B.Sc
Experience:12 Years
  saumya.singh@opju.ac.in

Dr. Ashish Sharma
Member of CSE
Associate Professor,SoS

PhD, MA, BSc
Experience:18 Years
  ashish.sharma@opju.ac.in

Mr. Amit Paras
Member of CSE
Department of Admin

Experience:15 Years
  amit.paras@opju.ac.in

Mr.Brijesh Songotra
Member of CSE
Department of Admin

Experience:12 Years
  brijesh.songotra@opju.ac.in

Ms. Komal Sharma
Member of CSE
Department of Admin

Experience:2 Years
  komal.sharma@opju.ac.in